just for you.



intro.
okey, so you made your choice.
you took the chance. and I cant blame you.
just did´nt thought you were so desperat.
Just didnt thought that you would.

vers 1.
Its not even hard, I can hear you so easily saying -
"hey guys, this one is mine", that it´s just so you.
I was good to have when no-one else were around.
Something to kill some time with?

Friday night, two a.m, know you will be calling.
You know, good to have in worst case.
Good to have when theres nothing better.


ref. I Thought on every word, even though I saw that you lied.
And I stood up for you and covered, in every situation.
Forgived you every night, when you´re big brown eyes told me to.
Im was stuck but now Im on my way.

vers 2. Do you remember, our sundaywalks in the park?
One of the things I adored most. To go beside you, tight into you´re arms.
We almost lathed me out to tears.  And so  there were theese night when,
I was low and tired of it all. You said I didnt have a reason to cry, but baby - I sure do now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback